How to Use Animoto

Hi!

Are you looking for ways to present slides of your pictures creatively?

I’m sure you are looking for Animoto.

Animoto is one of the most wonderful ways to share your photos and videos online.

It is a web application that produces videos from photos, video clips and music packaged like a movie trailer.

When I did this tutorial, I found it very easy. I thought it was difficult, but with a few help from Google, I was able to do it by myself! It’s like I was just playing on my laptop. Creating this tutorial was just enjoyable as my other tutorials.

Now, back to Animoto, I am sure you will love the video that you will be able to create in the end.

With the choice of songs that you can incorporate with it and the beautiful designs where your photos will be shown, you’ll surely be amazed as much as I did in my first Animoto sample video. So, what are you waiting for?

Let’s start Animoto-ing!

This is Kristel,

Your Beyond Ordinary VA.

Happy learning!

Leave a Reply

