Yippeeeeey! I passed Inbound Marketing Test!

<meta name=”p:domain_verify” content=”0a689a57f11683122bbc2dc4069e1a8a”/>

I am so happy to tell you that I am now a Certified Inbound Marketer!

Here is my certificate. 🙂

inbound_certified_kristel_tibule

Here is the notification I received via email.

inbound_marketer

My scores in every category.

inbound_marketer_3

And my over-all score.

(Blow the trumpets, please!)

inbound_marketer2

Now,  are you wondering why I continuously learn?

This is what I have learned from Jim Rohn.

I hope this will also inspire you.

certified_inbound_virtual_assistant

Leave a Reply

