End Card, Not So Hard!

Hiiiii!

It’s been a while. I did a great job these past few days. I was really hooked into creating end cards and doing basic video editing using Premiere Pro. Why in the world did I want to use Premiere Pro when some people I knew who were into using Sony Vegas and other editing softwares, the one thing that I could not forget from what they told me was that Adobe Premiere Pro was difficult. I still gave it a try, you know. What their difficulty might be easy for me. (Wink)

The result?

Oh yes. They were true. At first it was difficult, but the first is the hardest. Now, making transitions and working on the timeline feels easier this time. I’ll show you this end card that I created for Bo Sanchez, a well-known Catholic preacher and entrepreneur in the Philippines. Soon.

Oh I know you can’t wait. So here it is.

end card_gyf from Kristel Tibule on Vimeo.

Leave a Reply

