Editing word and some graphics on PDF

I have been asked many times if I know how to edit PDF files, so I created this blog to let you know that I CERTAINLY know how to do it.

It is very e-a-s-y.

Here is a screenshot of an original e-book where I changed a link and removed a link for an important reason.

This is the original copy of an ebook.

my maid invests_lite version_orig

Below is the edited version. Have you noticed the link above?

There it is. 🙂

pdf converted

See? If you have PDF problems and you got no time to do it yourself, hire me. Surely, you will get the best service yo will ever have because excellence in job is my trademark. I never settle for less.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

